Just another WordPress.com weblog

Yuvatha HQ Audio Songs 320 KBPS *Nikhil,Aksha

Music: Mani Sharma
Starring: Nikhil, Aksha
Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
.::Songs & Download Links::.
01 Yuvatha Yuvatha

Singer(s): Ranjith, Rahul, Naveen

Download Link
02 Yevarunnarani Neekaina

Singer(s): Hemachander, Harini

Download Link
03 Eelesi Nuvvu

Singer(s): Naveen, Chorus

4 Kotikokatila Ammayi

Singer(s): Ranjith, Rita

Download Link
05 Maa Vooremo Cinna

Singer(s): Murali, Malathi

Download Link
06 Yevarunnarani Neekaina

Singer(s): Hemachandar

To Download All Songs As A Single Link Click The Link Below Of 320 KBPS U Need To Extract Songs From Winrar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s